spinner
View Mobile Order | Return to Desktop View
Please wait... spinner
Dates
Your Availability
Morn
Aft
Eve
All
Duration
Type of Opportunity
Who to Serve
Appropriate For
Have an invitation code?

* This will override all other search criteria.

My Searches
Click here to see All Opportunities
Please wait... spinner
16 Feb
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 2/16/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
18 Feb
Monday, February 18, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 41 spots available on 2/18/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 47 spots available on 2/18/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
19 Feb
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 42 spots available on 2/19/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 48 spots available on 2/19/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
20 Feb
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 2/20/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 48 spots available on 2/20/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
21 Feb
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 2/21/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 19 spots available on 2/21/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
22 Feb
Friday, February 22, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 47 spots available on 2/22/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 40 spots available on 2/22/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
23 Feb
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 2/23/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Volunteer Orientation Baton Rouge, LA 20 spots available on 2/23/19 12:00 PM 2 hours
25 Feb
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 42 spots available on 2/25/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 48 spots available on 2/25/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
26 Feb
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 42 spots available on 2/26/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 48 spots available on 2/26/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
1 Mar
Friday, March 1, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 48 spots available on 3/1/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
2 Mar
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/2/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
6 Mar
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 46 spots available on 3/6/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 46 spots available on 3/6/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
7 Mar
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/7/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 47 spots available on 3/7/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
8 Mar
Friday, March 8, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/8/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/8/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
9 Mar
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/9/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
11 Mar
Monday, March 11, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/11/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/11/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
12 Mar
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 42 spots available on 3/12/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/12/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
13 Mar
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/13/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/13/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
14 Mar
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/14/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/14/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
15 Mar
Friday, March 15, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/15/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/15/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
16 Mar
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/16/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
18 Mar
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 12 spots available on 3/18/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/18/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
19 Mar
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/19/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/19/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
Family Night Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/19/19 6:00 PM 2 hours
20 Mar
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/20/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/20/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
21 Mar
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/21/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 49 spots available on 3/21/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
22 Mar
Friday, March 22, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 50 spots available on 3/22/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 25 spots available on 3/22/19 1:00 PM 3 hours
23 Mar
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sort and Repack Weekend Baton Rouge, LA 0 spots available on 3/23/19 8:00 AM 4 hours
25 Mar
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sort and Repack Baton Rouge, LA 42 spots available on 3/25/19 8:00 AM 4 hours

Opportunity Calendar

Powered By
HOC